CONTACT US

Mr. Nirankar Saxena


Program Director and Head – Millennium Alliance

nirankar.saxena@ficci.com

+91-11-23316542

Ms. Eittee Gupta


Additional Director and Program Manager – Millennium Alliance

eittee.gupta@ficci.com

+91-11-23487233

Mr. Rubaab Sood


Additional Director

rubaab.sood@ficci.com

+91-11-23325158

Mr. Abhay Kr Singh


Senior Assistant Director

abhay.singh@ficci.com

+91-11-23487524

Ms. Divya Gajria


Assistant Director

divya.gajria@ficci.com

+91-11-23487233

Ms. Aishwarya Bhadoria


Assistant Director

aishwarya.bhadoria@ficci.com

+91-11-23487524

Ms. Vinitha Ramanathan


Consultant- Millennium Alliance

Vinitha.ramanathan@ficci.com

+91-11-23487524

Technical queries:

techhelp@millenniumalliance.in

(Monday to Friday,10:00 AM to 06:00 PM on all working days)

General queries:

info@millenniumalliance.in

Reach Us:

FICCI
Federation House
Tansen Marg, New Delhi 110001